City Contacts

General Information:

City of Williams
P.O. Box 310
Williams, CA 95987

City Hall Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 am to 5:00 PM

Finance/Water Payments:

Accounting Specialist III
Business Licenses
Accounts Payable
Utilities
Anahi Garcia 
Phone: (530) 473-2955 x101
Fax: (530) 473-2189
email: agarcia@cityofwilliams.org
PO Box 310 
Williams, CA 95987

City Clerk 
Account Specialist III
Mariana Pineda 
Phone: (530) 473-2955 x111
Fax: (530) 473-2189
email: mpineda@cityofwilliams.org
PO Box 310 
Williams, CA 95987

Hours:
Monday - Friday

9:00 am to 4:00 PM
Closed 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM for lunch.
Closed Holidays.

Elected Officials:

Mayor Roberto Mendoza 
P.O. Box 310, Williams, CA 95987
Voice: (530) 473-2955
Fax: (530) 473-2445
Email: wccmendoza@cityofwilliams.org
Term ends November 2022

Mayor Pro Tem Santos Jauregui
P.O. Box 310, Williams, CA 95987
Voice: (530) 473-2955
Fax: (530) 473-2445
Email: wccmjauregui@cityofwilliams.org
Term ends November 2020

Council Member Sajit Singh
P.O. Box 310, Williams, CA 95987
Voice: (530) 473-2955
Fax: (530) 473-2445
Email: wccssingh@cityofwilliams.org
Term ends November 2022

Council Member Alfred Sellers, Jr.
P.O. Box 310, Williams, CA 95987
Voice: (530) 473-2955
Fax: (530) 473-2445
Email: wccsellersjr@cityofwilliams.org
Term ends November 2022

Council Member Don Parsons
P.O. Box 310, Williams, CA 95987
Voice: (530) 473-2955
Fax: (530) 473-2445
Email: DParsons@cityofwilliams.org

Department/Services Listings:

Building
Tracy Bybee

P.O. Box 310, Williams, CA 95987
Voice: (530) 473-5389 x115
Fax: (530) 473-2445
Email: tbybee@cityofwilliams.org

Finance Director 
Rex Greenbaum

Email: rgreenbaum@cityofwilliams.org
P.O. Box 310, Williams, CA 95987
Voice: (530) 473-2955 x102
Fax: (530) 473-2445

Assistant Finance Director 
Jorge Carmona 
Email: jcarmona@cityofwilliams.org
P.O. Box 310, Williams, CA 95987
Voice: (530) 473-2955 x100
Fax: (530) 473-2445

City Administrator
Frank Kennedy

P.O. Box 310, Williams, CA 95987:
(530) 473-2955 x117
Fax: (530) 473-2445
Email: fkennedy@cityofwilliams.org

City Clerk 
Mariana Pineda

P.O. Box 310, Williams, CA 95987
Voice: (530) 473-2955 x111
Fax: (530) 473-2445
Email: mpineda@cityofwilliams.org

Code Enforcement
700 North Street
Williams, CA 95987
Voice: (530) 473-2533
Fax: (530) 473-3488
info@williamspd.net

Fire
810 E Street, Williams, CA 95987
Voice: (530) 473-2269
Fax: (530) 473-3174
Email: c300@williamsfire.net
wfpa@williamsfire.net

Human Resources
P.O. Box 310, Williams, CA 95987
Voice: (530) 473-2955 x100
Fax: (530) 473-2445

Parks & Recreation 
Ben Padilla
P.O. Box 310, Williams, CA 95987
Voice: (530) 473-2955 Ext. 112
Fax: (530) 473-2445
Email: bpadilla@cityofwilliams.org
 

Planning & Zoning
Monica Stegall
P.O. Box 310, Williams, CA 95987
Voice: (530) 473-2955 Ext. 103
Fax: (530) 473-2189
Email: mstegall@cityofwilliams.org

Police
700 North Street, Williams, CA 95987
Voice: (530) 473-2661
Fax: (530) 473-3488
Email: info@williamspd.net


Public Works 
Vianey Velasquez 
735 7th Street 
P.O.Box 310, Williams, CA 95987
Voice: (530) 473-2519
Fax: (530) 473-3498
Email: vvelasquez@cityofwilliams.org


pay-my-bill-graphic

Solid Waste
 
Garbage collection for the incorporated areas of the County is contracted by Recology Butte Colusa Counties.  Please refer to Recology's Website for more information.

PCG-Web_logo

Gas & Electric Services
 
PG&E




Name:


Phone Number:


Email:


Your message: