City Contacts

General Information:

City of Williams
P.O. Box 310
Williams, CA 95987

Administrative Clerk
Alma Trosky

Phone:(530) 473-2955 x105
Fax:(530) 473-2445 fax
Email: atrosky@cityofwilliams.org

City Hall Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 am to 5:00 PM

Finance/Water Payments:

Monday - Friday
9:00 am to 4:00 PM
Closed 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM for lunch.
Mariana Pineda: (530) 473-2955 x111

Closed Holidays.

Elected Officials:

Mayor Alfred Sellers Jr.
P.O. Box 310, Williams, CA 95987
Voice: (530) 473-2955
Fax: (530) 473-2445
Email: wccsellersjr@cityofwilliams.org
Term ends November 2022

Mayor Pro Tem Roberto Mendoza
P.O. Box 310, Williams, CA 95987
Voice: (530) 473-2955
Fax: (530) 473-2445
Email: wccmendoza@cityofwilliams.org
Term ends November 2020

Council Member Sajit Singh
P.O. Box 310, Williams, CA 95987
Voice: (530) 473-2955
Fax: (530) 473-2445
Email: wccssingh@cityofwilliams.org
Term ends November 2022

Council Member Santos Jauregui
P.O. Box 310, Williams, CA 95987
Voice: (530) 473-2955
Fax: (530) 473-2445
Email: wccjauregui@cityofwilliams.org
Term ends November 2022

Council Member John Troughton Jr.
P.O. Box 310, Williams, CA 95987
Voice: (530) 473-2955
Fax: (530) 473-2445
Email: mpineda@cityofwilliams.org

Department/Services Listings:

Building
Tracy Bybee

P.O. Box 310, Williams, CA 95987
Voice: (530) 473-5389 x115
Fax: (530) 473-2445
Email: tbybee@cityofwilliams.org

Finance Officer 
Rex Greenbaum

Email: rgreenbaum@cityofwilliams.org
P.O. Box 310, Williams, CA 95987
Voice: (530) 473-2955 x102
Fax: (530) 473-2445

City Administrator
Frank Kennedy

P.O. Box 310, Williams, CA 95987:
(530) 473-2955 x117
Fax: (530) 473-2445
Email: fkennedy@cityofwilliams.org

City Clerk 
Mariana Pineda

P.O. Box 310, Williams, CA 95987
Voice: (530) 473-2955 x111
Fax: (530) 473-2445
Email: mpineda@cityofwilliams.org

Code Enforcement
P.O. Box 127, Williams, CA 95987
Voice: (530) 473-2661
Fax: (530) 473-3488

Fire
810 E Street, Williams, CA 95987
Voice: (530) 473-2269
Fax: (530) 473-3174
Email: wfdc300@frontiernet.net

Human Resources
P.O. Box 310, Williams, CA 95987
Voice: (530) 473-2955 x100
Fax: (530) 473-2445

Parks & Recreation 
Katherine Dunlap 
P.O. Box 310, Williams, CA 95987
Voice: (530) 473-2955 Ext. 112
Fax: (530) 473-2445
Email: kdunlap@cityofwilliams.org

Planning & Zoning
P.O. Box 310, Williams, CA 95987
Voice: (530) 473-2955
Fax: (530) 473-2189
Email: mstegall@cityofwilliams.org

Police
700 North Street, Williams, CA 95987
Voice: (530) 473-2661
Fax: (530) 473-3488
Email: info@williamspd.net


Public Works 
Vianey Velazquez 
Voice: (530) 473-2519
Fax: (530) 479-3498
Email: vvelazquez@cityofwilliams.org

Utilities & Business Licenses
Anahi Garcia 

P.O. Box 310, Williams, CA 95987
Voice: (530) 473-2955 x101
Fax: (530) 473-2189
Email: agarcia@cityofwilliams.org

Name:


Phone Number:


Email:


Your message: